The Federated Music Teachers Association of the Quad-Cities held its 33rd Annual Baroque Piano Competition on Dec. 3 at West Music, Moline. Finalists were chosen by recorded auditions to appear in the live performances of the Elementary, Intermediate and Senior Divisions.

Elementary Division winners: Nathan Acosta, Achinteya Jayaram, Paige Johnson, Xavier Potts, Nikhil Ramaraju, Sophia Ramaraju.

Get tips on free stuff and fun ideas delivered weekly to your inbox

Intermediate Division winners: Sarah Eckert, Christina Li, Will Rolfstad, Allison Suen, Keval Wagher, Alexander Xiao.

Senior Division winners: Maya Chavez, Serina Daniels, Ethan Good, Ben Tinsman, Annie Warner, Sophia Xiao.