The Miss Scott County Scholarship Program will be 6:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 16, at Bettendorf High School.

Miss Iowa, Aly Olson, and Miss Iowa Outstanding Teen, Anna Masengarb, will emcee and perform.

Get news headlines sent daily to your inbox

Twenty young ladies will be competing for the titles of Miss Scott County, Miss Scott County Outstanding Teen, Junior Miss Scott County and Little Miss Scott County.

For information, call 553-332-4103.