Russell Stanley Bedford II, 1 p.m., Law-Jones, Savanna, Illinois.

Elfrieda Beik, 11 a.m., Dudgeon-McCulley, Wapello, Iowa.

Arthur Coughlin, 10:30 a.m., St. John Vianney, Bettendorf.

Marcella Dorsey, 1:30 p.m., Carson, Maquoketa, Iowa.

Donna Helble, 11 a.m., United Methodist, DeWitt, Iowa.

Betty Little, 10 a.m., Our Lady of Victory, Davenport.

Sharon Nodruft, 11 a.m., Our Lady of the Holy Rosary, Lost Nation, Iowa.

Nancy Oswald, 11 a.m., Weerts, Davenport.

Joyce Ryan, 10:30 a.m., St. John Vianney, Cambridge, Illinois.

Thomas Schoenenberger, 10:30 a.m., Peace Lutheran, Oelwein, Iowa.

Patricia Schurbon, 10 a.m., Runge, Davenport.

Richard Welk, 1 p.m., Ralph J. Wittich-Riley-Freers, Muscatine.