Chicago White Sox logo

The Chicago White Sox have multiple TV partners in the Quad-Cities in 2017.

Here are the dates, times and channels of the 2017 Chicago White Sox television broadcast schedule in the Q-C.

2017 Chicago White Sox TV broadcast schedule in Quad-Cities

Date Opponent Time Channel
Tuesday, April 4 vs. Detroit 1:10 PM CSN-C, MLBN
Thursday, April 6 vs. Detroit 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Friday, April 7 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Saturday, April 8 vs. Minnesota 1:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, April 9 vs. Minnesota 1:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, April 11 @Cleveland 3:10 PM CSN-C, MLBN
Wednesday, April 12 @Cleveland 5:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, April 13 @Cleveland 5:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Friday, April 14 @Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, April 15 @Minnesota 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, April 16 @Minnesota 3:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, April 17 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, April 18 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM CSN-C, MLBN
Wednesday, April 19 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM CSN-C
Friday, April 21 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, April 22 vs. Cleveland 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, April 23 vs. Cleveland 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Monday, April 24 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, April 25 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, April 26 vs. Kansas City 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3, MLBN
Friday, April 28 @Detroit 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Saturday, April 29 @Detroit 12:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, April 30 @Detroit 12:10 PM MyTV 8.3
May
Monday, May 1 @Kansas City 7:15 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, May 2 @Kansas City 7:15 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, May 3 @Kansas City 7:15 PM CSN-C+
Thursday, May 4 @Kansas City 1:15 PM CSN-C
Friday, May 5 @Baltimore 6:05 PM CSN-C
Saturday, May 6 @Baltimore 6:05 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, May 7 @Baltimore 12:35 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, May 9 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, May 10 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Thursday, May 11 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, May 12 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, May 13 vs. San Diego 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, May 14 vs. San Diego 1:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, May 15 @LA Angels 9:07 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, May 16 @LA Angels 9:07 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, May 17 @LA Angels 9:07 PM CSN-C
Thursday, May 18 @Seattle 9:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, May 19 @Seattle 9:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Saturday, May 20 @Seattle 9:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, May 21 @Seattle 3:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, May 22 @Arizona 8:40 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, May 23 @Arizona 8:40 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, May 24 @Arizona 2:40 PM CSN-C
Friday, May 26 vs. Detroit 4:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, May 26 vs. Detroit Game 2 CSN-C
Saturday, May 27 vs. Detroit 1:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, May 28 vs. Detroit 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Monday, May 29 vs. Boston 1:10 PM WQAD
Tuesday, May 30 vs. Boston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, May 31 vs. Boston 7:10 PM CSN-C
June
Friday, June 2 @Detroit 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Saturday, June 3 @Detroit 3:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, June 4 @Detroit 12:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, June 6 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, June 7 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, June 8 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, June 9 @Cleveland 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Saturday, June 10 @Cleveland 6:15 PM FOX
Sunday, June 11 @Cleveland 12:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, June 12 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, June 13 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, June 14 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM CSN-C+
Thursday, June 15 vs. Baltimore 1:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, June 16 @Toronto 6:07 PM CSN-C
Saturday, June 17 @Toronto 12:07 PM CSN-C
Sunday, June 18 @Toronto 12:07 PM WQAD
Tuesday, June 20 @Minnesota 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, June 21 @Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, June 22 @Minnesota 12:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, June 23 vs. Oakland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, June 24 vs. Oakland 1:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, June 25 vs. Oakland 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Monday, June 26 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, June 27 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, June 28 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM CSN-C+
Thursday, June 29 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, June 30 vs. Texas 7:10 PM CSN-C
July
Saturday, July 1 vs. Texas 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, July 2 vs. Texas 1:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, July 3 @Oakland 8:05 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, July 4 @Oakland 3:05 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, July 5 @Oakland 2:35 PM MyTV 8.3
Friday, July 7 @Colorado 7:40 PM CSN-C
Saturday, July 8 @Colorado 8:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, July 9 @Colorado 2:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, July 14 vs. Seattle 7:10 PM CSN-C+
Saturday, July 15 vs. Seattle 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, July 16 vs. Seattle 1:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, July 18 vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, July 19 vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, July 21 @Kansas City 7:15 PM CSN-C
Saturday, July 22 @Kansas City 6:15 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, July 23 @Kansas City 1:15 PM CSN-C
Monday, July 24 @Chi Cubs 1:20 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, July 25 @Chi Cubs 1:20 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, July 26 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, July 27 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Friday, July 28 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, July 29 vs. Cleveland 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, July 30 vs. Cleveland 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Monday, July 31 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM CSN-C
August
Tuesday, August 1 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, August 2 vs. Toronto 1:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, August 3 @Boston 6:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, August 4 @Boston 6:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, August 5 @Boston 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, August 6 @Boston 12:35 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, August 8 vs. Houston 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, August 9 vs. Houston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, August 10 vs. Houston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, August 11 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Saturday, August 12 vs. Kansas City 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, August 13 vs. Kansas City 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, August 15 @LA Dodgers 9:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, August 16 @LA Dodgers 9:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, August 17 @Texas 7:05 PM CSN-C+
Friday, August 18 @Texas 7:05 PM CSN-C
Saturday, August 19 @Texas 7:05 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, August 20 @Texas 2:05 PM CSN-C
Monday, August 21 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, August 22 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, August 23 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C+
Thursday, August 24 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Friday, August 25 vs. Detroit 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, August 26 vs. Detroit 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, August 27 vs. Detroit 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, August 29 @Minnesota 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, August 30 @Minnesota 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Thursday, August 31 @Minnesota 12:10 PM CSN-C
September
Friday, September 1 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, September 2 vs. Tampa Bay 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, September 3 vs. Tampa Bay 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Monday, September 4 vs. Cleveland 1:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, September 5 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C+
Wednesday, September 6 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, September 7 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Friday, September 8 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, September 9 vs. San Francisco 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, September 10 vs. San Francisco 1:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, September 11 @Kansas City 7:15 PM CSN-C
Tuesday, September 12 @Kansas City 7:15 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, September 13 @Kansas City 1:15 PM CSN-C
Thursday, September 14 @Detroit 12:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, September 15 @Detroit 6:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, September 16 @Detroit 5:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday, September 17 @Detroit 12:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Tuesday, September 19 @Houston 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Wednesday, September 20 @Houston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday, September 21 @Houston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, September 22 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, September 23 vs. Kansas City 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Sunday, September 24 vs. Kansas City 1:10 PM CSN-C
Monday, September 25 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM CSN-C+
Tuesday, September 26 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday, September 27 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM MyTV 8.3
Thursday, September 28 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday, September 29 @Cleveland 6:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday, September 30 @Cleveland 6:10 PM MyTV 8.3
October
Sunday, October 1 @Cleveland 2:10 PM CSN-C

Times provided by the television stations often reflect broadcast times, and not necessarily first pitch times.

All White Sox games seen on WGN in Chicago can be seen on affiliates WQAD or MyTV 8.3 in the Quad-Cities.

The games listed for WQAD and MyTV above can be seen on these other White Sox affiliates in Iowa, Illinois and Indiana:

  • In Cedar Rapids, Waterloo and Dubuque, Iowa: KCRG-TV 9.1, 9.2 or 9.3
  • In Peoria, Illinois: WAOE-TV
  • In Rockford, Illinois: WIFR-TV
  • In Indianapolis, Indiana: WISH 8.1 or WNDY 23.1
  • In South Bend-Elkhart, Indiana: WMYS

More information

2017 Chicago Cubs TV schedule

Angry
0
Sad
0
Funny
0
Wow
0
Love
0