MLB bracket Cubs Indians

2016 MLB postseason bracket

Follow along with the Major League Baseball playoffs or print out a copy and make your predictions. (All times Central.)

Tuesday, October 4

AL Wild Card: Blue Jays 5, Orioles 2

Wednesday, October 5

NL Wild Card: Giants 3, Mets 0

Thursday, October 6

ALDS Game 1: Blue Jays 10, Rangers 1

ALDS Game 1: Indians 5, Red Sox 4

Friday, October 7

ALDS Game 2: Blue Jays 5, Rangers 3

ALDS Game 2: Indians 6, Red Sox 0

NLDS Game 1: Dodgers 4, Nationals 3

NLDS Game 1: Cubs 1, Giants 0

Saturday, October 8

NLDS Game 2: Dodgers @ Nationals, postponed

NLDS Game 2: Cubs 5, Giants 2

Sunday, October 9

NLDS Game 2: Nationals 5, Dodgers 2

ALDS Game 3: Indians @ Red Sox, postponed

ALDS Game 3: Blue Jays 7, Rangers 6, 10 innings. Toronto wins series 3-0.

Monday, October 10

NLDS Game 3: Nationals 8, Dodgers 3

ALDS Game 3: Indians 4, Red Sox 3. Cleveland wins series 3-0.

NLDS Game 3: Giants 6, Cubs 5, 13 innings

Tuesday, October 11

NLDS Game 4: Dodgers 6, Nationals 5

NLDS Game 4: Cubs 6, Giants 5. Chicago wins series 3-1.

Wednesday, October 12

No games scheduled.

Thursday, October 13

NLDS Game 5: Dodgers 4, Nationals 3. Los Angeles wins series 3-2.

Friday, October 14

ALCS Game 1: Indians 2, Blue Jays 0

Saturday, October 15

ALCS Game 2: Indians 2, Blue Jays 1

NLCS Game 1: Cubs 8, Dodgers 4

Sunday, October 16

NLCS Game 2: Dodgers 1, Cubs 0

Monday, October 17

ALCS Game 3: Indians 4, Blue Jays 2

Tuesday, October 18

ALCS Game 4: Blue Jays 5, Indians 1

NLCS Game 3: Dodgers 6, Cubs 0

Wednesday, October 19

ALCS Game 5: Indians 3, Blue Jays 0. Cleveland wins series 4-1.

NLCS Game 4: Cubs 10, Dodgers 2

Thursday, October 20

NLCS Game 5: Cubs 8, Dodgers 4

Friday, October 21

No games scheduled. 

Saturday, October 22

NLCS Game 6: Cubs 5, Dodgers 0. Chicago wins series 4-2.

Sunday, October 23

No games scheduled.

Tuesday, October 25

World Series Game 1: Indians 6, Cubs 0

Wednesday, October 26

World Series Game 2: Cubs 5, Indians 1

Friday, October 28

World Series Game 3: Indians 1, Cubs 0

Saturday, October 29

World Series Game 4: Indians 7, Cubs 2

Sunday, October 30

World Series Game 5: Cubs 3, Indians 2

Tuesday, November 1

World Series Game 6: Cubs 9, Indians 3

Wednesday, November 2

World Series Game 7: Cubs 8, Indians 7, 10 innings. Chicago wins World Series 4-3.

* if necessary

Angry
1
Sad
0
Funny
0
Wow
0
Love
1