Subscribe for 17¢ / day

Deere & Co. shareholders re-elected the company's 12-person board of directors at the Moline company's annual meeting. Board members are elected annually.

Those elected include:

  • Samuel Allen, Deere chairman and CEO
  • Vance Coffman, retired chairman of Lockheed Martin
  • Alan Heuberger, senior manager of BMGI
  • Charles Holliday Jr., chairman of Royal Dutch Shell
  • Dipak Jain, co-president/global advisor, China Europe International Business School
  • Michael Johanns, retired U.S. senator from Nebraska
  • Clayton Jones, Rockwell Collins retired chairman
  • Brian Krzanich, Intel Corp. CEO
  • Gregory Page, retired Cargill Inc. executive director, chairman and CEO
  • Sherry Smith, former Supervalu executive vice president and chief financial officer
  • Dmitri Stockton, retired special advisor to General Electric chairman and senior vice president
  • Sheila Talton, Gray Matter Analytics president and CEO

In addition, the board declared a regular quarterly dividend of 60 cents per share on common stock. It will be payable May 1 to stockholders of record on March 29.