Try 3 months for $3

UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY BETTENDORF

Amavi and Kossi Gamon, Moline; boy, Saturday, Jan. 5.

Rocio Casillas and Roberto Castillo, Moline; boy, Sunday, Jan. 6.

Krystall and Chavaras Trice, Davenport; girl, Monday, Jan. 7.

Lindsey and Thomas Wiesner, Clinton; boy, Tuesday, Jan. 8. 

GENESIS BIRTHCENTER DAVENPORT

Erin Thompson and Thomas Baxa, Bettendorf; boy, Thursday, Dec. 20.

Natasha and Daniel Hoenig, Grand Mound; boy, Monday, Dec. 31.

Morgan Whalen and Anthony Haines, Donahue; boy, Wednesday, Jan. 2.

Angela and Greg Geistkemper, Bettendorf; boy, Wednesday, Jan. 2.

Misty Gwin and Robert Spence, Davenport; boy, Thursday, Jan. 3.

Kara Bartz and Zachary Morris, Davenport; boy, Thursday, Jan. 3.

Lindsey Whan and Eric Vasquez, Rock Island, girl, Thursday, Jan. 3.

Rachel Lamberson, Davenport; boy, Thursday, Jan. 3.

Carly and Benjamin Kopinski, Davenport; boy, Friday, Jan. 4.

Nicole Henderson and Robert McClellan, Davenport; girl, Friday, Jan. 4.

Emily Taylor, Maquoketa; boy, Friday, Jan. 4.

Casey and Matthew Kane, Davenport; boy, Friday, Jan. 4.

Ashlee and Nicholas Lantz, Long Grove; girl, Saturday, Jan. 5.

Allene and Jacob Freemyer, Davenport; boy, Saturday, Jan. 5.

Sara and Ryan Tilkens, Dewitt; girl, Sunday, Jan. 6.

UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY MOLINE

Amity Reyes and Dakota Smith, East Moline; girl, Sunday, Jan. 6.

Brittney and Austin Root, Geneseo; boy, Sunday, Jan. 6.

Melissa Rugland  and Todd Goodwin, Geneseo; boy, Monday, Jan. 7. 

Elizabeth and Benjamin DeBisschop, Rock Island; boy, Monday, Jan. 7. 

Kathryn and Jason Revels, Colona; girl, Tuesday, Dec. 18. 

Nikki and Derek Teichman, Colona; girl, Monday, Jan. 7.

GENESIS BIRTHCENTER SILVIS

Thomas Perse and Aubrianna Beaver, Rock Island; boy, Friday, Dec. 21.  

Casey and Jerica Reveal, Port Byron; girl, Friday, Dec. 21.  

Andrew Shryack and Angela VanRycke, East Moline; boy, Monday, Dec. 24.

Michael and April Krogman, East Moline; girl, Wednesday, Dec. 26.

William Argo Jr. and Samantha Rivas, East Moline; boy, Wednesday, Dec. 26.

Daniel and Christine Speer, Coal Valley; boy, Thursday, Dec. 27.

David Swanson Jr. and Shyanne Beckman, Moline; boy, Friday, Dec. 28.

Dalton and Cara French, Moline; girl, Friday, Dec. 28.

Connor and Amanda Green, Silvis; boy, Sunday, Dec. 30. 

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
0
0
0
0
0