Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Births for Saturday, June 27, 2020
topical

Births for Saturday, June 27, 2020

  • Updated
{{featured_button_text}}

GENESIS BIRTH CENTER - EAST CAMPUS, DAVENPORT

Mikesha Hall and Jodias Terrell, Rock Island; boy, Thursday, May 14.

Kelly and Hari Polunkonda, Davenport; girl, Monday, June 15.

Ashley and Matthew Wold, Coal Valley; boy, Wednesday, June 17.

Shanyn Heald, and Robert Williams, Davenport; boy, Thursday, June 18.

Elissa and Robbie McCarthy, Davenport; boy, Thursday, June 18.

Destinee Rodriguez, and Justin Bormann, Clinton; girl, Thursday, June 18.

Dallas and Adam Schwarz, Davenport; boy, Friday, June 19.

Elizabeth Fritz, and Travis Plambeck, Davenport; boy, Friday, June 19.

Breanna and Kyle Peterson, Davenport; girl, Friday, June 19.

Nicole and Kristen Green, Dewitt; boy, Saturday, June 20.

Brittany and Nicholas Selby, Eldridge; girl, Monday, June 22.

Megan and Pat Olsen, Davenport; girl, Monday, June 22.

Gabrielle and Kipp Andresen, Bettendorf, boy, Monday, June 22.

Emily and Corey Munsell, Colo.; boy, Monday, June 22.

UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY BETTENDORF

Kelsey and Brandon LeCompte, Bettendorf; girl, Thursday, June 18.

Taylar and Alberto Rosales, Geneseo; boy, Friday, June 19.

Kimberly and Joshua Karstens, Cordova; girl, Monday, June 22.

 
UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY MOLINE

Emily and Alex Sheppard, Taylor Ridge; boy, Sunday, June 21.

Emily and Joshua Brooks, Bettendorf; boy, Monday, June 22.

Emily and Andrew Nelson, Geneseo; boy, Monday, 22.

Armani Jack-Hall, Rock Island; girl, Monday, June 22.

Brittany Totten and Ryan Edwards, Alpha; boy, Tuesday, June 23.

0
0
0
0
0

Get local news delivered to your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News