Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
US-House-Winners, 8th Add,400

US-House-Winners, 8th Add,400

  • Updated

Eds: This take covers Pennsylvania through Tennessee


1: Brian Fitzpatrick, GOP (i)

2: Brendan Boyle, Dem (i)

3: Dwight Evans, Dem (i)

4: Madeleine Dean, Dem (i)

5: Mary Gay Scanlon, Dem (i)

6: Chrissy Houlahan, Dem (i)

7: Susan Wild, Dem (i)

8: Matt Cartwright, Dem (i)

9: Dan Meuser, GOP (i)

10: Scott Perry, GOP (i)

11: Lloyd Smucker, GOP (i)

12: Fred Keller, GOP (i)

13: John Joyce, GOP (i)

14: Guy Reschenthaler, GOP (i)

15: Glenn Thompson, GOP (i)

16: Mike Kelly, GOP (i)

17: Conor Lamb, Dem (i)

18: Mike Doyle, Dem (i)

Rhode Island

1: David Cicilline, Dem (i)

2: James Langevin, Dem (i)

South Carolina

1: Nancy Mace, GOP

2: Joe Wilson, GOP (i)

3: Jeff Duncan, GOP (i)

4: William Timmons, GOP (i)

5: Ralph Norman, GOP (i)

6: Jim Clyburn, Dem (i)

7: Tom Rice, GOP (i)

South Dakota

1: Dusty Johnson, GOP (i)


1: Diana Harshbarger, GOP

2: Tim Burchett, GOP (i)

3: Chuck Fleischmann, GOP (i)

4: Scott DesJarlais, GOP (i)

5: Jim Cooper, Dem (i)

6: John Rose, GOP (i)

7: Mark Green, GOP (i)

8: David Kustoff, GOP (i)

9: Steve Cohen, Dem (i)

Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.



Get Government & Politics updates in your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News