Subscribe for 17¢ / day
Chicago White Sox logo

The 2018 television broadcast schedule for the Chicago White Sox:

Chicago White Sox 2018 TV schedule

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV
Thursday, March 29 at Royals 3:15 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, March 31 at Royals 6:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, April 1 at Royals 1:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, April 2 at Blue Jays 6:07 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, April 3 at Blue Jays 6:07 p.m. NBCSCH+
Wednesday, April 4 at Blue Jays 6:07 p.m. NBCSCH+
Thursday, April 5 vs. Tigers 3:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, April 7 vs. Tigers 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, April 8 vs. Tigers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, April 9 vs. Rays 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, April 10 vs. Rays 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, April 11 vs. Rays 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, April 12 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, April 13 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, April 14 at Twins 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, April 15 at Twins 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, April 16 at A's 9:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, April 17 at A's 9:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, April 18 at A's 2:35 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, April 20 vs. Astros 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, April 21 vs. Astros 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, April 22 vs. Astros 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, April 23 vs. Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, April 24 vs. Mariners 4:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, April 25 vs. Mariners 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, April 26 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, April 27 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, April 28 at Royals 6:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, April 29 at Royals 1:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, May 1 at Cardinals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, May 2 at Cardinals 12:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Thursday, May 3 vs. Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, May 4 vs. Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Saturday, May 5 vs. Twins 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, May 6 vs. Twins 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, May 8 vs. Pirates 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, May 9 vs. Pirates 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, May 11 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, May 12 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. NCBSCH
Sunday, May 13 at Cubs 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, May 15 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, May 16 at Pirates 11:35 a.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, May 17 vs. Rangers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, May 18 vs. Rangers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Saturday, May 19 vs. Rangers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, May 20 vs. Rangers 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, May 21 vs. Orioles 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, May 22 vs. Orioles 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, May 23 vs. Orioles 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Thursday, May 24 vs. Orioles 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Friday, May 25 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, May 26 at Tigers 3:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, May 27 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, May 28 at Indians 3:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, May 29 at Indians 5:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, May 30 at Indians 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, June 1 vs. Brewers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, June 2 vs. Brewers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, June 3 vs. Brewers 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, June 5 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, June 6 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, June 7 at Twins 12:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Friday, June 8 at Red Sox 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, June 9 at Red Sox 3:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, June 10 at Red Sox 12:02 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, June 11 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, June 12 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, June 13 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, June 14 vs. Indians 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, June 15 vs. Tigers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, June 16 vs. Tigers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, June 17 vs. Tigers 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, June 18 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Tuesday, June 19 at Indians 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, June 20 at Indians 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, June 21 vs. A's 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Friday, June 22 vs. A's 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, June 23 vs. A's 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, June 24 vs. A's 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, June 26 vs. Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, June 27 vs. Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, June 28 vs. Twins 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Friday, June 29 at Rangers 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, June 30 at Rangers 8:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, July 1 at Rangers 2:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, July 2 at Reds 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, July 3 at Reds 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, July 4 at Reds 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, July 5 at Astros 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, July 6 at Astros 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, July 7 at Astros 3:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, July 8 at Astros 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, July 10 vs. Cardinals 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, July 11 vs. Cardinals 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, July 13 vs. Royals 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, July 14 vs. Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, July 15 vs. Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, July 20 at Mariners 9:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, July 21 at Mariners 9:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, July 22 at Mariners 3:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, July 23 at Angels 9:00 p.m. NBCSCH+
Tuesday, July 24 at Angels 9:00 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, July 25 at Angels 9:00 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, July 26 at Angels 3:07 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Friday, July 27 vs. Blue Jays 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Saturday, July 28 vs. Blue Jays 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, July 29 vs. Blue Jays 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, July 31 vs. Royals 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, August 1 vs. Royals 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, August 2 vs. Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, August 3 at Rays 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, August 4 at Rays 5:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, August 5 at Rays 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, August 6 vs. Yankees 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, August 7 vs. Yankees 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, August 8 vs. Yankees 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, August 10 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, August 11 vs. Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, August 12 vs. Indians 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, August 13 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, August 14 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, August 15 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, August 17 vs. Royals 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, August 18 vs. Royals 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, August 19 vs. Royals 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, August 21 vs. Twins 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, August 22 vs. Twins 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, August 23 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Friday, August 24 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, August 25 at Tigers 5:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, August 26 at Tigers 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, August 27 at Yankees 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, August 28 at Yankees 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, August 29 at Yankees 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Thursday, August 30 vs. Red Sox 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, August 31 vs. Red Sox 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, September 1 vs. Red Sox 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, September 2 vs. Red Sox 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, September 3 vs. Tigers 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, September 4 vs. Tigers 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Wednesday, September 5 vs. Tigers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, September 7 vs. Angels 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Saturday, September 8 vs. Angels 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, September 9 vs. Angels 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Monday, September 10 at Royals 7:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, September 11 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, September 12 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, September 14 at Orioles 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, September 15 at Orioles 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, September 16 at Orioles 12:05 p.m. NBCSCH
Tuesday, September 18 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, September 19 at Indians 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Thursday, September 20 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Friday, September 21 vs. Cubs 3:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Saturday, September 22 vs. Cubs 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Sunday, September 23 vs. Cubs 1:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Monday, September 24 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3
Tuesday, September 25 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Wednesday, September 26 vs. Indians 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+
Friday, September 28 at Twins 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Saturday, September 29 at Twins 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH
Sunday, September 30 at Twins 2:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Times provided by the television stations often reflect broadcast times, and not necessarily first pitch times. They are subject to change.

Note: KGCW is an affiliate of ABC 7 Chicago. WQAD/My 8.3 are affiliates of WGN 9 Chicago. If you do not live in the Q-C area and are unable to find a game, find out which station in your area is affiliated with the above stations and you can use this schedule.

The games listed for KGCW can be seen on these other Cubs affiliates in Iowa, Illinois and Indiana. The number of games carried may vary.

• In Cedar Rapids, Waterloo, Iowa City and Dubuque, Iowa: KFXA-TV

• In Champaign, Springfield and Decatur, Illinois: WCIA-TV

• In Chicago, Illinois: WLS-TV/ABC 7

• In Des Moines and Ames, Iowa: KDSM-TV

• In Indianapolis, Indiana: WISH-TV

• In Peoria and Bloomington, Illinois: WAOE-TV

• In Rockford, Illinois: WTVO-TV

• In South Bend and Elkhart, Indiana: WMYS-TV

The games listed for WQAD and WQAD 8-3 can be seen on these other Cubs affiliates in Iowa, Illinois and Indiana. The number of games carried may vary.

• In Cedar Rapids, Waterloo, Iowa City and Dubuque: KCRG -TV

• In Champaign, Springfield and Decatur, Illinois: WBUI-TV

• In Chicago, Illinois: WGN-TV

• In Des Moines and Ames, Iowa: KCWI-TV or WOI-TV

• In Indianapolis, Indiana: WNDY-TV or WISH-TV

• In Lafayette, Indiana: WPBI-TV

• In Peoria & Bloomington: WAOE-TV

• In Quincy, Illinois, Hannibal, Missouri, and Keokuk, Iowa: WGEM-TV

• In Rockford, Illinois: WIFR-TV

• In South Bend and Elkhart, Indiana: WMYS-TV

• In Sioux City, Iowa: KTIV-TV/KCAU-TV

• In Terre Haute, Indiana: WTHI –TV

0
0
0
0
0